Disclaimer

Issuer name	Zijin Mining Group Co., Ltd.	
Stock code	02899	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Final Dividend for the year ended 31 December 2021 (Updated)	
Announcement date	12 April 2022	
Status	Update to previous announcement	
Reason for the update / change	To provide update to the previous announcement of the Company dated 18 March 2022 on the date of shareholders' approval	
Information relating to the dividend	ormation relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 December 2021	

Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2021
Dividend declared	RMB 2 per 10 share
Date of shareholders' approval	17 May 2022

Information relating to Hong Kong share register

Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	To be announced
Exchange rate	To be announced
Ex-dividend date	To be announced
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	To be announced
Book close period	To be announced
Record date	To be announced
Payment date	To be announced
	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
	Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor
Share registrar and its address	Hopewell Centre
	183 Queen's Road East
	Wan Chai
	Hong Kong

Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	To be announced	
Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors of the Company comprises Messrs. Chen Jinghe (Chairman), La		

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors of the Company comprises Messrs. Chen Jinghe (Chairman), Lan Fusheng, Zou Laichang, Lin Hongfu, Ms. Lin Hongying and Mister Xie Xionghui as executive directors, Mister Li Jian as nonexecutive director, and Messrs. Zhu Guang, Mao Jingwen, Li Changqing, He Fulong, Suen Man Tak and Bo Shao Chuan as independent non-executive directors.

EF001