

Strawbear Entertainment Group 稻草熊娱乐集团

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2125)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of Directors of Strawbear Entertainment Group 稻草熊娱乐集团 are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Liu Xiaofeng (*Chairman*) Ms. Zhang Qiuchen Mr. Chen Chen Ms. Zhai Fang

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Wang Xiaohui Ms. Liu Fan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Ma Zhongjun Mr. Zhang Senquan Mr. Chung Chong Sun

The members of the respective board committees are set out below:

Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Environmental, Social and Governance Committee
Mr. Liu Xiaofeng		М	М	С
Ms. Zhang Qiuchen				
Mr. Chen Chen				
Ms. Zhai Fang				М
Mr. Wang Xiaohui				
Ms. Liu Fan	М			
Mr. Ma Zhongjun		С	С	
Mr. Zhang Senquan	С			М
Mr. Chung Chong Sun	М	М	М	

Notes:

C committee chairman

M committee member

Nanjing, PRC, April 19, 2022