Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

FSM Holdings Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1721)

PROPOSED ADOPTION OF NEW ARTICLES OF ASSOCIATION

FSM Holdings Limited (the "Company") proposes to amend its existing articles of association (the "Articles of Association" or the "Articles") by way of adoption of a new set of second amended and restated Articles. Among others, the purpose of the proposed amendments is to bring the Articles in line with the relevant requirements of the applicable laws of the Cayman Islands and the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited. Other amendments to the existing Articles are also proposed to be made to explicitly allow the Company to convene and hold electronic or hybrid general meetings of members and provide flexibility to the Company in relation to the conduct of general meetings and to introduce corresponding as well as house-keeping changes.

The proposed adoption of the new Articles is subject to the approval of the shareholders of the Company (the "Shareholders") by way of a special resolution at the forthcoming annual general meeting of the Company to be held on 14 June 2022 (the "AGM") and shall take effect on the date the resolution is approved at the AGM.

A circular containing, among other things, further details of the proposed amendments and adoption of the new Articles of Association, together with a notice of the AGM, will be despatched to the Shareholders in due course.

By order of the Board
FSM Holdings Limited
Li Thet
Chairman

Hong Kong, 22 April 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises two executive Directors, namely Mr. Li Thet and Mr. Toe Tiong Hock; and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Bau Siu Fung, Mr. Wong Po Keung and Mr. Lau Chun Ho Edward.