Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



SITC International Holdings Company Limited

海豐國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1308)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON FRIDAY, 22 APRIL 2022

References are made to the notice of annual general meeting (the "AGM Notice") and the circular of SITC International Holdings Company Limited (the "Company") dated 18 March 2022. At the annual general meeting of the Company held on Friday, 22 April 2022 (the "AGM"), all the proposed resolutions as set out in the AGM Notice were duly passed by way of poll.

The AGM was chaired by Dr. Hu Mantian, an independent non-executive director of the Company (the "**Director(s)**"). Dr. Hu Mantian attended the AGM in person, Mr. Yang Shaopeng, Mr. Yang Xianxiang, Mr. Liu Kecheng, Mr. Xue Mingyuan, Mr. Lai Zhiyong, Ms. Yang Xin, Dr. Liu Ka Ying, Rebecca and Mr. Tse Siu Ngan attended the AGM by electronic means.

The poll results are as follows:

	Oudingur Basslutions	Number of Votes (%)	
	Ordinary Resolutions	For	Against
1.	To receive the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company and the reports of the directors (the "Directors") and auditors for the year ended 31 December 2021.		1,290,410 (0.062185%)

	0 1' P 1 4'	Number of Votes (%)	
	Ordinary Resolutions	For	Against
2.	To declare a final dividend of HK140 cents per share for the year ended 31 December 2021.	2,069,964,693 (99.751926%)	5,147,807 (0.248074%)
3.	To re-elect Mr. Xue Mingyuan as an executive Director.	2,038,272,000 (98.224650%)	36,840,500 (1.775350%)
4.	To re-elect Mr. Lai Zhiyong as an executive Director.	2,038,272,000 (98.224650%)	36,840,500 (1.775350%)
5.	To re-elect Ms. Yang Xin as a non-executive Director.	1,845,427,422 (88.931440%)	229,685,078 (11.068560%)
6.	To re-elect Dr. Liu Ka Ying, Rebecca as an independent non-executive Director.	2,068,286,657 (99.671062%)	6,825,843 (0.328938%)
7.	To re-elect Mr. Tse Siu Ngan as an independent non-executive Director.	2,051,970,051 (98.884762%)	23,142,449 (1.115238%)
8.	To re-elect Dr. Hu Mantian as an independent non-executive Director.	2,051,970,051 (98.884762%)	23,142,449 (1.115238%)
9.	To authorize the board of Directors to fix the respective directors' remuneration.	2,055,688,358 (99.064711%)	19,408,142 (0.935289%)
10.	To re-appoint Ernst & Young as auditors and to authorize the board of Directors to fix their remuneration.	2,054,366,258 (99.000235%)	20,746,242 (0.999765%)
11.	To give a general mandate to the Directors to buy back shares of the Company not exceeding 5% of the total number of issued shares of the Company as at the date of passing of this resolution.	2,071,839,162 (99.841536%)	3,288,338 (0.158464%)
12.	To give a general mandate to the Directors to issue, allot and deal with additional shares of the Company not exceeding 10% of the total number of issued shares of the Company as at the date of passing of this resolution.	1,494,190,896 (72.009078%)	580,812,604 (27.990922%)

	Oudingur Decelutions	Number of Votes (%)	
	Ordinary Resolutions	For	Against
13.	To extend the general mandate granted to	1,480,185,229	594,818,271
	the Directors to issue, allot and deal with	(71.334108%)	(28.665892%)
	additional shares in the capital of the		
	Company by the aggregate number of the		
	shares brought back by the Company.		

As a majority of the votes were cast in favour of each of the resolutions numbered 1 to 13, all resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions.

As at the date of the AGM, the number of issued shares of the Company was 2,682,444,360 shares. The total number of shares entitling the holders to attend and vote on the resolutions is 2,682,444,360 shares. There were no shares entitling the holder to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the resolutions at the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules").

No shareholder of the Company was required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting on the resolutions at the AGM. None of the shareholders of the Company have stated their intention in the Company's circular dated 18 March 2022 to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions at the AGM.

The Company's branch share registrar and transfer office in Hong Kong, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, acted as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM.

By Order of the Board SITC International Holdings Company Limited Yang Shaopeng

Chairman

Hong Kong, 22 April 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Executive Directors of the Company are Mr. Yang Shaopeng, Mr. Yang Xianxiang, Mr. Liu Kecheng, Mr. Xue Mingyuan and Mr. Lai Zhiyong; the non-executive Director is Ms. Yang Xin; and the independent non-executive Directors are Dr. Liu Ka Ying, Rebecca, Mr. Tse Siu Ngan and Dr. Hu Mantian (Mandy).