Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## RESIGNATION OF DIRECTOR AND

## CHANGES IN THE COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

The board of directors (the "Board") of ENM Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. Hing Lun Dennis AU ("Mr. Au") has resigned as a Non-executive Director of the Company with effect from 25 April 2022 due to his other business commitments which require more his dedication. Following his resignation, Mr. Au has ceased to be a member of each of the Corporate Governance Committee and the Nomination Committee of the Company.

Mr. Au has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and that he is not aware of any matters relating to his resignation that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Au for his valuable contribution to the Company during his tenure of service.

By order of the Board **Penny Soh Peng CROSBIE-WALSH**  *Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer* 

Hong Kong, 25 April 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Executive Director is Mrs. Penny Soh Peng CROSBIE-WALSH (Chief Executive Officer), the Non-executive Directors are Mr. Hung Han WONG (Non-executive Chairman) and Mr. David Charles PARKER, and the Independent Non-executive Directors are Mr. Kin Wing CHEUNG, Mr. Kiu Sang Baldwin LEE, Mr. Ted Tak Tai LEE and Ms. Sarah Young O'DONNELL.