

巨濤海洋石油服務有限公司

Jutal Offshore Oil Services Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 03303)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The updated information of members of the board of Directors ("**Board**") of Jutal Offshore Oil Services Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Wang Lishan (Chairman)

Mr. Liu Lei (Deputy Chairman)

Mr. Cao Yunsheng (Chief Executive Officer

and President)

Mr. Gao Zhiqiang

Mr. Wang Ningsheng

Mr. Liu Yunian

There are three board committees.

Non-executive Director

Mr. Han Guimao

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Zheng Yimin

Mr. Tam Kin Yip

AUDIT COMMITTEE

The audit committee comprises Mr. Han Guimao, the non-executive Director of the Company, and two independent non-executive Directors of the Company, which are Mr. Zheng Yimin and Mr. Tam Kin Yip.

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The remuneration committee comprises of Mr. Cao Yunsheng, the executive Director of the Company and two independent non-executive Directors, which are Mr. Zheng Yimin and Mr. Tam Kin Yip. Mr. Zheng Yimin is the chairman of the remuneration committee.

NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The nomination committee comprises of Mr. Wang Lishan, the executive Director and Chairman of the Company and two independent non-executive Directors, namely, Mr. Zheng Yimin and Mr. Tam Kin Yip. Mr. Wang Lishan is the chairman of the nomination committee.

Hong Kong, 27 April 2022