Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## 途屹控股

## TU YI HOLDING COMPANY LIMITED

途 屹 控 股 有 限 公 司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1701)

## SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT PROPOSED AMENDMENTS TO THE ARTICLES OF ASSOCIATION OF THE COMPANY

Reference is made to the proposed amendments to the articles of association of the company (the "Announcement") of Tu Yi Holding Company Limited (the "Company") dated 28 March 2022. Unless otherwise defined, terms used herein shall have the same meaning as defined in the Announcement.

The Company would like to supplement the Proposed Amendments to Article 83 of the Articles as follows:

## Article 83

deleting Article 83(5) in its entirety and replacing it with the following:

"83. (5) The Members may, at any general meeting convened and held in accordance with these Articles, by ordinary resolution remove a Director at any time before the expiration of his period of office notwithstanding anything to the contrary in these Articles or in any agreement between the Company and such Director (but without prejudice to any claim for damages under any such agreement)."

Save as disclosed above, the board (the "Board") of directors of the Company (the "Directors") confirms that all information in the Announcement remains unchanged. This announcement is supplemental to and should be read in conjunction with the Announcement, and in that connection, the existing English and Chinese versions of the Announcement in the form as they are now will continue to be valid.

By order of the Board **Tu Yi Holding Company Limited Yu Dingxin** 

Chairman and executive Director

The PRC, 27 April 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four executive Directors: Mr. Yu Dingxin, Mr. Pan Wei, Mr. Xu Jiong and Mr. An Jiajin and four independent non-executive Directors: Mr. Zhao Jianbo, Ms. Zhou Li, Mr. Zheng Cheng and Mr. Ying Luming.