Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Kangji Medical Holdings Limited 康基医疗控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 9997)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Kangji Medical Holdings Limited are set out below:

Mr. ZHONG Ming (鍾鳴) (Chairman, Executive Director)

Ms. SHENTU Yinguang (申屠銀光)(Executive Director)

Ms. Frances Fang CHOVANEC (Executive Director)

Mr. YIN Zixin (尹自鑫) (Executive Director)

Ms. CAI Li (蔡俐) (Non-executive Director)

Mr. JIANG Feng (姜峰) (Independent non-executive Director)

Mr. GUO Jian (郭建) (Independent non-executive Director)

Mr. CHEN Weibo (陳衛波)(Independent non-executive Director)

There are four Board committees. The table below provides the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Environmental, Social and Governance
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee ^{Note}
Mr. ZHONG Ming (鍾鳴)			Chairman	Chairman
Ms. SHENTU Yinguang (申屠銀光)		Member		Member
Ms. Frances Fang CHOVANEC				Member
Mr. YIN Zixin (尹自鑫)				
Ms. CAI Li (蔡俐)	Member			
Mr. JIANG Feng (姜峰)	Member		Member	
Mr. GUO Jian (郭建)		Member	Member	
Mr. CHEN Weibo (陳衛波)	Chairman	Chairman		

Note: The Environmental, Social and Governance Committee was established by the Company in December 2021.

Hangzhou, PRC, April 28, 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. ZHONG Ming, Ms. SHENTU Yinguang, Ms. Frances Fang CHOVANEC and Mr. Yin Zixin as executive Directors; Ms. CAI Li as non-executive Director; and Mr. JIANG Feng, Mr. GUO Jian and Mr. CHEN Weibo as independent non-executive Directors.