Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## KECK SENG INVESTMENTS (HONG KONG) LIMITED

激成投資(香港)有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) Website: www.keckseng.com.hk (Stock code: 184)

## CHANGE OF COMPOSITION OF REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The board of directors (the "Board") of Keck Seng Investments (Hong Kong) Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that with effect from 28 April 2022, Ms. YU Yuet Chu Evelyn will cease to be a member of Remuneration Committee and will remain as an Executive Director.

Following the change of composition, the Remuneration Committee comprises five members, a majority of which are Independent Non-executive Directors, which fulfils the requirements under Rule 3.25 of the Listing Rules and paragraph 1.2 of the terms of reference of the Remuneration Committee.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Ms. Yu for her valuable contributions to the Company during her tenure as the members of the Remuneration Committee.

By order of the Board Keck Seng Investments (Hong Kong) Limited HO Kian Guan Executive Chairman

Hong Kong, 28 April 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of the Company comprises Mr. HO Kian Guan, Mr. HO Kian Hock, Mr. TSE See Fan Paul, Mr. CHAN Lui Ming Ivan, Ms. YU Yuet Chu Evelyn, Mr. HO Chung Tao and Mr. HO Chung Hui (whose alternate is Mr. HO Chung Kain) as executive directors, Mr. HO Kian Cheong (whose alternate is Mr. HO Chung Kiat Sydney) as non-executive director, and Mr. KWOK Chi Shun Arthur, Ms. WANG Poey Foon Angela, Mr. YU Hon To David and Mr. Stephen TAN as independent non-executive directors.