Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



RETIREMENT OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Yincheng International Holding Co., Ltd. (the "**Company**") announces that Mr. Lam Ming Fai ("**Mr. Lam**") will retire as an independent non-executive Director by rotation at the forthcoming annual general meeting of the Company to be convened on 10 June 2022, and will not offer himself for reelection in order to devote more time to his other business commitments.

Mr. Lam has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter relating to his retirement that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its appreciation for the valuable contribution of Mr. Lam towards the Company during his tenure of service.

In accordance with Rule 3.10(1) and Rule 3.10A of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules"), the Board must include at least three independent non-executive Directors and representing at least one-third of the Board. In order to ensure compliance with the Listing Rules, the Company will use its best endeavours to identify suitable candidate(s) to fill the vacancy as soon as practicable and in any event within three months from 10 June 2022 as required under Rule 3.11 of the Listing Rules. Further announcement(s) will be made in relation to such appointment(s) as and when appropriate in accordance with the Listing Rules.

By order of the Board Yincheng International Holding Co., Ltd. HUANG Qingping Chairman

Hong Kong, 28 April 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Ma Baohua, Mr. Zhu Li, Mr. Wang Zheng and Ms. Shao Lei; the non-executive Directors are Mr. Huang Qingping and Mr. Xie Chenguang; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Chen Shimin, Mr. Chan Peng Kuan and Mr. Lam Ming Fai.