Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



iDreamSky Technology Holdings Limited

创梦天地科技控股有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1119)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 29 APRIL 2022

Reference is made to the circular (the "**Circular**") of iDreamSky Technology Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") incorporating, amongst others, the notice (the "**Notice**") of annual general meeting of the Company (the "**AGM**"), dated 7 April 2022. Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

POLL RESULTS OF THE AGM

At the AGM held on 29 April 2022, all the proposed resolutions as set out in the Notice were taken by poll.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued shares of the Company was 1,420,330,345 Shares, which was the total number of Shares entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against the resolutions proposed at the AGM. There was no restriction on any Shareholder casting votes on any of the proposed resolutions at the AGM. There was no Share entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote only against the proposed resolutions at the AGM. No party has stated its intention in the Circular that it would vote against any proposed resolution or that it would abstain from voting at the AGM.

The AGM was presided over by Mr. Chen Xiangyu, the chairman of the Board. As at the date of the AGM, the Board of the Company comprises eleven Directors, all of them attended the AGM in person or by electronic means. The Company's Hong Kong share registrar, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of vote-taking. The poll results in respect of the respective resolutions proposed at the AGM were as follows:

ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS			No. of Votes (%)	
			For	Against
1.	stat inde	receive and consider the audited financial ements, the report of the directors and the pendent auditor's report of the Company for the ended 31 December 2021.	800,047,082 (99.984690%)	122,508 (0.015310%)
2.	(a)	(1) To re-elect Mr. Guan Song as an executive director of the Company.	799,173,505 (99.875516%)	996,085 (0.124484%)
		(2) To re-elect Mr. Jeffrey Lyndon Ko as an executive director of the Company.	786,930,256 (98.345434%)	13,239,334 (1.654566%)
		(3) To re-elect Ms. Yu Bin as an independent non-executive director of the Company.	799,659,389 (99.936238%)	510,201 (0.063762%)
		(4) To re-elect Mr. Zhang Weining as an independent non-executive director of the Company.	799,662,790 (99.936663%)	506,800 (0.063337%)
	(b)	To authorize the board of directors of the Company to fix the directors' remuneration.	800,169,590 (100.00000%)	0 (0.00000%)
3.	To re-appoint PricewaterhouseCoopers as the auditor of the Company and to authorize the board of directors of the Company to fix their remuneration.		800,169,590 (100.000000%)	0 (0.00000%)
4(A).	issu exce	grant a general mandate to the directors to allot, e and/or deal with the Company's shares not eding 20% of the total number of issued shares of Company.	789,541,982 (98.671831%)	10,627,608 (1.328169%)
4(B).	repu	grant a general mandate to the directors to rchase the Company's shares not exceeding 10% e total number of issued shares of the Company.	800,169,590 (100.000000%)	0 (0.00000%)
4(C).	to is	xtend the general mandate granted to the directors sue the Company's shares by the number of shares rchased by the Company.	789,541,982 (98.671831%)	10,627,608 (1.328169%)

As more than 50% of the valid votes were cast in favour of each of the above resolutions at the AGM, all the above resolutions were duly passed by way of poll as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

By Order of the Board **iDreamSky Technology Holdings Limited Chen Xiangyu** *Chairman*

Shenzhen, PRC, 29 April 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of the Company comprises Mr. Chen Xiangyu as chairman and executive Director, Mr. Guan Song and Mr. Jeffrey Lyndon Ko as executive Directors, Mr. Ma Xiaoyi, Mr. Zhang Han, Mr. Yao Xiaoguang and Mr. Chen Yu as non-executive Directors, and Ms. Yu Bin, Mr. Li Xintian, Mr. Zhang Weining and Mr. Mao Rui as independent non-executive Directors.