

TIAN YUAN HEALTHCARE

天 元 医 疗

CHINA TIAN YUAN HEALTHCARE GROUP LIMITED

中國天元醫療集團有限公司
(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 557)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The board of directors of China Tian Yuan Healthcare Group Limited is currently comprised of eight directors and its members are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. WANG Huabing (Chairman)

Ms. DONG Wei

Non-executive Directors

Ms. HE Mei

Mr. ZHOU Yuan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Hu Baihe

Mr. Yuen Kwok Kuen

Mr. Guo Jingbin

Ms. Zhou Siqi

There are currently three Board committees and their members are as follows:

Audit Committee

Mr. YUEN Kwok Kuen

Mr. HU Baihe

Mr. GUO Jingbin

Chairman (Independent Non-executive Director)

Member (Independent Non-executive Director)

Member (Independent Non-executive Director)

Nomination Committee

Mr. HU Baihe Chairman (Independent Non-executive Director)
Mr. Yuen Kwok Kuen Member (Independent Non-executive Director)
Mr. GUO Jingbin Member (Independent Non-executive Director)
Mr. WANG Huabing Member (Executive Director)

Remuneration Committee

Mr. GUO Jingbin Chairman (Independent Non-executive Director)
Mr. YUEN Kwok Kuen Member (Independent Non-executive Director)
Mr. HU Baihe Member (Independent Non-executive Director)
Ms. DONG Wei Member (Executive Director)

Hong Kong, 5 May 2022