Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

**China Partytime Culture Holdings Limited** 

中國派對文化控股有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1532)

## **CHANGE OF BOOK CLOSURE PERIOD**

Reference is made to the annual results announcement for the year ended 31 December 2021 (the "**Results Announcement**") published by China Partytime Culture Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") on 30 March 2022, in relation to (among others) the book closure period. Unless otherwise indicated, the terms used in this announcement shall have the same meaning as defined in the Results Announcement.

## CHANGE OF BOOK CLOSURE PERIOD

The register of members of the Company was originally scheduled to be closed from 6 June 2022 to 10 June 2022, both days inclusive, in order to determine the identity of the shareholders of the Company who are entitled to attend the 2022 AGM. Due to the postponement of the 2022 AGM, the book closure period of the register of members of the Company has been changed to 20 June 2022 to 24 June 2022, both days inclusive, during which period no transfer of shares of the Company will be registered. In order to be eligible to attend and vote at the 2022 AGM, all transfer documents, together with the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the Company's branch share registrar and transfer office in Hong Kong, Tricor Investor Services Limited, at Level 54 Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Hong Kong for registration before 4:30 p.m. on 17 June 2022.

Save as disclosed above, all information and content contained in the Results Announcement remain unchanged.

By Order of the Board of China Partytime Culture Holdings Limited Chen Sheng Chairlady

5 May 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises (i) two Executive Directors, namely Ms. Chen Sheng and Mr. Xu Chengwu; and (ii) three Independent Non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Zheng Jin Min, Mr. Chen Wen Hua and Ms. Peng Xu.

If there is any inconsistency in this announcement between the Chinese and English versions, the English version shall prevail.