

江西銀行股份有限公司*

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1916)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Director**(s)") of Jiangxi Bank Co., Ltd. (the "**Board**") are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Luo Yan

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Li Zhanrong Mr. Liu Sanglin Mr. Deng Jianxin Ms. Zhuo Liping Mr. Yu Minxin

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Ms. Zhang Rui Ms. Zhang Wangxia Mr. Wong Hin Wing Ms. Wang Yun The Board has established eight committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee Director	Strategic Committee	Audit Committee	Related Party Transactions Control Committee	Risk Management Committee	Remuneration and Nomination Committee	Information and Technology Management Committee	Consumer Rights Protection Committee	Compliance Management Committee
Mr. Luo Yan								
Mr. Li Zhanrong		Member		Member				
Mr. Liu Sanglin						Member	Member	Chairperson
Mr. Deng Jianxin	Member		Member	Member				
Ms. Zhuo Liping		Member	Member				Member	Member
Mr. Yu Minxin								
Ms. Zhang Rui		Chairperson	Member					
Ms. Zhang Wangxia				Member	Chairperson			
Mr. Wong Hin Wing		Member					Member	Member
Ms. Wang Yun			Chairperson		Member	Member		

Nanchang, the PRC, May 9, 2022

* Jiangxi Bank Co., Ltd. is not an authorized institution within the meaning of the Banking Ordinance (Chapter 155 of the Laws of Hong Kong), not subject to the supervision of the Hong Kong Monetary Authority, and not authorized to carry on banking/deposit-taking business in Hong Kong.