Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



通達宏泰控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2363)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 11 MAY 2022

The Board is pleased to announce that at the AGM, all the resolutions as set out in the Notice were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll.

Reference is made to the circular (the "Circular") of Tongda Hong Tai Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 6 April 2022 incorporating the notice (the "Notice") of the annual general meeting (the "AGM"). Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalized terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

RESULTS OF THE AGM

At the AGM held on 11 May 2022, all proposed resolutions as set out in the Notice were taken by poll. The Company's branch share registrar and transfer office in Hong Kong, Union Registrars Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of vote-taking.

As at the AGM date, the total number of issued Shares of the Company was 680,746,914 Shares, which was the total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote for or against the ordinary resolutions at the AGM. There were no Shares entitling the holder to attend and abstain from voting in favor of the resolutions at the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules. No Shareholder was required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting on the resolutions at the AGM. None of the Shareholders have stated their intention in the Circular to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions at the AGM.

The executive Directors of the Company, Mr. Wong Ming Li, Mr. Wong Ah Yu and Mr. Wang Ming Zhi; non-executive Director of the Company, Mr. Wang Ya Nan; and independent non-executive Directors of the Company, Ms. Leung Pik Kwan, Mr. Sun Wai Hong and Mr. Wu Kin San Alfred attended the AGM.

The Board is pleased to announce that all the proposed resolutions were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the AGM. The poll results in respect of each of the resolutions were as follows:

	ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS	Number of Votes (Approximate %)	
		For	Against
1.	To receive, consider and adopt the audited consolidated financial statements and the reports of the directors and auditors for the year ended 31 December 2021.	410,768,349 (100.0000%)	0 (0.0000%)
2.	(a) To re-elect Mr. Wang Ya Nan as non-executive Director;	410,768,349 (100.0000%)	0 (0.0000%)
	(b) To re-elect Ms. Leung Pik Kwan as independent non-executive Director;	410,768,349 (100.0000%)	0 (0.0000%)
	(c) To re-elect Mr. Sun Wai Hong as independent non-executive Director.	410,768,349 (100.0000%)	0 (0.0000%)
3.	To authorise the board of directors of the Company to determine the remuneration of the directors of the Company.	410,768,349 (100.0000%)	0 (0.0000%)
4.	To re-appoint the Company's auditors and to authorise the board of directors of the Company to determine their remuneration.	410,768,349 (100.0000%)	0 (0.0000%)
5.	(A) To grant an unconditional mandate to the directors to issue and allot additional shares not exceeding 20% of the issued shares of the Company.	410,763,097 (99.9987%)	5,252 (0.0013%)
	(B) To grant an unconditional mandate to the directors to repurchase the shares of the Company not exceeding 10% of the issued shares of the Company.	410,768,349 (100.0000%)	0 (0.0000%)
	(C) To extend the mandate granted under resolution No. 5(A) by including the number of shares repurchased by the Company pursuant to resolution No. 5(B).	410,763,097 (99.9987%)	5,252 (0.0013%)

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the resolutions, all the resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

By order of the Board

Tongda Hong Tai Holdings Limited

Wang Ya Nan

Chairman

Hong Kong, 11 May 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Wong Ming Li, Mr. Wong Ah Yu and Mr. Wang Ming Zhi; the non-executive Director is Mr. Wang Ya Nan; and the independent non-executive Directors are Ms. Leung Pik Kwan, Mr. Sun Wai Hong and Mr. Wu Kin San Alfred.