

THE WHARF (HOLDINGS) LIMITED

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
Stock Code: 4

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of The Wharf (Holdings) Limited are set out below:-

Mr. Stephen T. H. Ng (Chairman and Managing Director)

Mr. Paul Y. C. Tsui (Vice Chairman, Executive Director and Group Chief Financial Officer)

Ms. Y. T. Leng (Executive Director)

Mr. Kevin K. P. Chan

Mr. Kevin C. Y. Hui

Professor Edward K. Y. Chen, GBS, CBE, JP*

Mr. Vincent K. Fang, GBS, JP*

Mr. Hans Michael Jebsen, BBS*

Ms. Elizabeth Law, MH, JP*

Mr. Richard Y. S. Tang, SBS, JP*

Ms. Nancy S. L. Tse, JP*

Mr. David Muir Turnbull*

* Independent Non-executive Directors

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Stephen T. H. Ng		C	M
Vincent K. Fang	С		
Hans Michael Jebsen	M	M	С
Elizabeth Law	M		
David Muir Turnbull	M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 12 May 2022