Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1941)

CLARIFICATION ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO THE FORM OF PROXY FOR THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Reference is made to the form of proxy for the annual general meeting published on 28 April 2022 (the "Proxy Form") by Ye Xing Group Holdings Limited (the "Company"). The board of directors (the "Directors") of the Company (the "Board") noted that there was a typo error in the numbering of a resolution in the Proxy Form, namely the resolution "2(iv) To re-elect Mr. Cheung Wai Hung as an independent non-executive Director" was mistakenly stated as the resolution "2(vi) To re-elect Mr. Cheung Wai Hung as an independent non-executive Director" in the Proxy Form (the "Typo Error"). The Company hereby clarifies the correct numbering of resolutions 2(i) to 2(vii) in the Proxy Form as follows:

Current numbering of resolutions 2(i) to 2(vii) in the Proxy Form as follows:

2.	(i)	To re-elect Ms. Wu Guoqing as an executive Director.
	(ii)	To re-elect Ms. Zhang Chunying as an executive Director.
	(iii)	To re-elect Mr. Li Yifan as a non-executive Director.
	(vi)	To re-elect Mr. Cheung Wai Hung as an independent non-executive Director.
	(v)	To re-elect Ms. Chen Weijie as an independent non-executive Director.
	(vi)	To re-elect Mr. Leung Ka Wo as an independent non-executive Director.
	(vii)	To authorize the board of Directors to fix the remuneration of the Directors.

Rectification of the Typo Error as follows:

2.	(i)	To re-elect Ms. Wu Guoqing as an executive Director.
	(ii)	To re-elect Ms. Zhang Chunying as an executive Director.
	(iii)	To re-elect Mr. Li Yifan as a non-executive Director.
	(vi) (iv)	To re-elect Mr. Cheung Wai Hung as an independent non-executive Director.
	(v)	To re-elect Ms. Chen Weijie as an independent non-executive Director.
	(vi)	To re-elect Mr. Leung Ka Wo as an independent non-executive Director.
	(vii)	To authorize the board of Directors to fix the remuneration of the Directors.

Correct numbering of resolutions 2(i) to 2(vii) in the Proxy Form as follows:

2.	(i)	To re-elect Ms. Wu Guoqing as an executive Director.
	(ii)	To re-elect Ms. Zhang Chunying as an executive Director.
	(iii)	To re-elect Mr. Li Yifan as a non-executive Director.
	(iv)	To re-elect Mr. Cheung Wai Hung as an independent non-executive Director.
	(v)	To re-elect Ms. Chen Weijie as an independent non-executive Director.
	(vi)	To re-elect Mr. Leung Ka Wo as an independent non-executive Director.
	(vii)	To authorize the board of Directors to fix the remuneration of the Directors.

The proxy forms which have been delivered by the shareholders of the Company will remain valid. For the avoidance of doubt, the proxy forms delivered by the shareholders of the Company, regardless of whether prior to or after the date hereof, shall continue to be valid to the fullest extent applicable, if correctly completed. In the event that the shareholders of the Company voted on the resolution "2(vi) To re-elect Mr. Cheung Wai Hung as an independent non-executive Director" in the Proxy Form, it would be interpreted and recognized as to vote on the resolution "2(iv) To re-elect Mr. Cheung Wai Hung as an independent non-executive Director". This announcement is supplemental to and shall be read in conjunction with the Proxy Form.

By Order of the Board
Ye Xing Group Holdings Limited
Wu Guoqing

Chairman and executive Director

Hong Kong, 12 May 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Ms. Wu Guoqing, Mr. Zhao Weihao, Ms. Li Yin Ping and Ms. Zhang Chunying as executive Directors; Mr. Li Yifan as non-executive Director; and Mr. Cheung Wai Hung, Mr. Chan Cheong Tat, Ms. Chen Weijie and Mr. Leung Ka Wo as independent non-executive Directors.