

## CHINA EVERBRIGHT ENVIRONMENT GROUP LIMITED

# 中國光大環境(集團)有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 257)

#### List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of China Everbright Environment Group Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

#### **Executive Directors:**

WANG Tianyi (Chairman of the Board)
LUAN Zusheng (Chief Executive Officer)
HU Yanguo (Vice President)
QIAN Xiaodong (Vice President)
AN Xuesong (Vice President and Chief Financial Officer)

### Independent Non-executive Directors:

FAN Yan Hok, Philip ZHAI Haitao SUO Xuquan LI Shuk Yin, Edwina

The Board has established five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

|                        | Board Committees   |                                   |                         |                           |                          |
|------------------------|--------------------|-----------------------------------|-------------------------|---------------------------|--------------------------|
| Directors              | Audit<br>Committee | Risk<br>Management<br>Committee * | Nomination<br>Committee | Remuneration<br>Committee | Disclosure<br>Committee* |
| WANG Tianyi            |                    |                                   | С                       | M                         |                          |
| LUAN Zusheng           |                    | M                                 |                         |                           | С                        |
| HU Yanguo              |                    |                                   |                         |                           | M                        |
| QIAN Xiaodong          |                    |                                   |                         |                           | M                        |
| AN Xuesong             |                    | M                                 |                         |                           | M                        |
| FAN Yan Hok,<br>Philip | M                  | С                                 | M                       | M                         |                          |
| ZHAI Haitao            | M                  |                                   | M                       | С                         |                          |
| SUO Xuquan             |                    | M                                 | M                       | M                         |                          |
| LI Shuk Yin,<br>Edwina | С                  | M                                 | M                       | M                         |                          |

#### Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees
- \* Also comprises other key personnel of the Company and its subsidiaries