

MORRIS HOME HOLDINGS LIMITED 慕容家居控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1575)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors of Morris Home Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Zou Gebing (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Shen Zhidong Mr. Wu Yueming

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Ms. Wu Weixia

Mr. Tan Tianhong

Ms. Zhao Hongyan

There are three Board committees. The committees of the Board and their respective memberships are as follows:

Directors/Board Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Zou Gebing			
Mr. Shen Zhidong			
Mr. Wu Yueming			
Ms. Wu Weixia	С	M	M
Mr. Tan Tianhong	M	С	M
Ms. Zhao Hongyan	M	M	С

Notes:

C: Chairman M: Member

Hong Kong, 19 May 2022