Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHINA SILVER TECHNOLOGY HOLDINGS LIMITED 中華銀科技控股有限公司

(formerly known as TC Orient Lighting Holdings Limited 達進東方照明控股有限公司)
(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 515)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Silver Technology Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Xu Ming (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Zeng Yongguang

Mr. Guo Jun Hao

Mr. Kong Chan Fai (Vice-Chairman)

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Lai Yubin (Chairman)

Mr. Wei Xiaomin

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wong Kwok On

Mr. Bonathan Wai Ka Cheung

Dr. Loke Yu (alias Loke Hoi Lam)

Ms. Qiu Yumei

The Board has set up 4 committees, namely Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee, Nomination Committee and Compliance Committee. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Compliance Committee
Mr. Xu Ming	-	-	_	-
Mr. Zeng Yongguang	_	-	_	-
Mr. Guo Jun Hao	-	_	-	_
Mr. Kong Chan Fai	-	-	-	_
Mr. Lai Yubin	-	_	-	_
Mr. Wei Xiaomin	-	-	-	_
Mr. Wong Kwok On	Member	_	-	_
Mr. Bonathan Wai Ka Cheung	Member	Member	Member	Member
Dr. Loke Yu (alias Loke Hoi Lam)	Chairman	Member	Member	Chairman
Ms. Qiu Yumei	Member	Chairman	Chairman	Member

Hong Kong, 20 May 2022