

Future Bright Mining Holdings Limited

高鵬礦業控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2212)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board ("**Board**") of directors ("**Directors**") of Future Bright Mining Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors Mr. Li Yuguo Mr. Liu Yan Chee James Mr. Lyu Bin Ms. Wang Ruoxi Mr. Yang Jiantong Mr. Yang Xiaoqiang (vice-chairman)

Independent Non-executive Directors Prof. Lau Chi Pang J.P. Ms. Liu Shuyan Mr. Wang Xiaolong Mr. Zhang Yijun

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Directors	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Li Yuguo			
Mr. Liu Yan Chee James			
Mr. Lyu Bin			
Ms. Wang Ruoxi			
Mr. Yang Jiantong		Member	Member
Mr. Yang Xiaoqiang			
Prof. Lau Chi Pang J.P.	Member	Member	Member
Ms. Liu Shuyan	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. Wang Xiaolong	Member	Chairman	Chairman
Mr. Zhang Yijun	Member	Member	Member