Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Deyun Holding Ltd. 德運控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1440)

POLL RESULTS OF THE 2022 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Reference is made to the circular (the "Circular") and notice of 2022 annual general meeting (the "Notice of 2022 AGM") of Deyun Holding Ltd. (the "Company") both dated 8 April 2022. Capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular unless defined otherwise herein.

POLL RESULTS OF THE 2022 AGM

The Board is pleased to announce that all the resolutions as set out in the Notice of 2022 AGM (the "**Resolutions**") were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the 2022 AGM held on 25 May 2022.

As at the date of the 2022 AGM, the total of number of share in issue was 1,260,000,000 Shares, which was also the total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote for or against the Resolutions at the 2022 AGM. There were no restrictions on any Shareholders to cast votes on any of the following Resolutions at the 2022 AGM.

The executive Directors of the Company, Mr. Lin Minqiang, Mr. Lin Chaowei, Mr. Lin Chaowei, Mr. Lin Bingzhong, Mr. Wei Cunzhuo and Ms. Lin Lili; independent non-executive Director of the Company, Mr. Sheng Zijiu, Mr. Chow Kit Ting, Mr. Yip Koon Shing, and Mr. Wong Chun Sek Edmund attended the AGM.

The branch share registrar of the Company in Hong Kong, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the 2022 AGM.

The poll results in respect of each of the Resolutions were as follows:

	ODDINA BY DESCH UTIONS	NUMBER OF VOTES	
	ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS	For	Against
1.	To receive, consider and approve the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company and its subsidiaries for the year ended 31 December 2021 and the reports of directors (" Directors ") and auditors of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2021.	945,060,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
2.	(a) To re-elect Mr. Wei Cunzhuo as an Executive Director;	945,060,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(b) To re-elect Ms. Lin Lili as an Executive Director;	945,060,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(c) To re-elect Mr. Yip Koon Shing as an Independent Non-executive Director;	945,060,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(d) To re-elect Mr. Wong Chun Sek Edmund as an Independent Non-executive Director;	945,060,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(e) To authorise the Board of Directors of the Company to fix the remuneration of the Directors.	945,060,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
3.	To re-appoint PricewaterhouseCoopers as the auditor of the Company and to authorise the Board to fix its remuneration.	945,060,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
4.	To approve and grant the general mandate to issue additional shares of the Company to the Directors.	945,060,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
5.	To approve and grant the general mandate to repurchase shares of the Company to the Directors.	945,060,000 (100%)	0 (0%)
6.	To approve and grant the extension of the general mandate granted in ordinary resolution numbered 4 by adding repurchased shares under ordinary resolution numbered 5 to the Directors.	945,060,000 (100%)	0 (0%)

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the above Resolutions, all the Resolutions were duly passed by the Shareholders as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

By order of the Board

Deyun Holding Ltd.

Lin Minqiang

Chairman

Hong Kong, 25 May 2022

As of the date of this announcement, the Board comprises of Mr. Lin Minqiang, Mr. Lin Chaowei, Mr. Lin Chaowen, Mr. Lin Bingzhong, Mr. Wei Cunzhuo and Ms. Lin Lili as executive Directors, and Mr. Sheng Zijiu, Mr. Chow Kit Ting, Mr. Yip Koon Shing, and Mr. Wong Chun Sek Edmund as independent non-executive Directors.

* For identification purposes only