

Tibet Water Resources Ltd.

西藏水資源有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1115)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Tibet Water Resources Ltd. (the "**Company**") are set out below:

Executive Directors: Non-executive Directors: Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. YAN Qingjiang Ms. JIANG Xiaohong Mr. TANG Zeping

Mr. CHOW Wai Kit Mr. XIE Kun Mr. DAI Yang

Mr. CHENG Gwan Sing Mr. WEI Zhe Ming Mr. LO Wai Hung

There are 4 Board committees of the Company. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Risk Management Committee
Mr. YAN Qingjiang	_	M	M	С
Mr. TANG Zeping	M	M	M	_
Mr. DAI Yang	M	M	С	M
Mr. LO Wai Hung	С	С	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 25 May 2022