Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness, and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHINA U-TON FUTURE SPACE INDUSTRIAL GROUP HOLDINGS LTD. 中國優通未來空間產業集團控股有限公司

(In Liquidation)
(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 6168)

REVISED LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

Reference is made to the list of directors and their role and function published by China U-Ton Future Space Industrial Group Holdings Ltd. (In Liquidation) on 24 May 2022 (the "List"). Please refer to the below underlined amendments to the List. With effect from 25 May 2022, the members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China U-Ton Future Space Industrial Group Holdings Ltd. (In Liquidation) are as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. Jiang Changqing (Chairman)

Mr. Chen Qizheng (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Zhao Feng

Ms. Liu Jianzhou

Mr. Liu Zhen

Mr. Mok Kwan Leong

Non-executive Director

Mr. Ge Lingyue

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Wang Haiyu

Ms. Wu Hanpu

Mr. Mok Hon Kwong Thomas

Mr. Ma Yu-heng

The Board has set up three committees. The table below provides membership information of each Board Committee with effect from 25 May 2022:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Wang Haiyu	M	С	M
Mr. Mok Hon Kwong Thomas	С	M	M
Mr. Ma Yu-heng	M	M	С

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM: Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 26 May 2022