

(Stock code: 82)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors ("**Directors**") of Crazy Sports Group Limited (the "**Company**") are set out below.

Executive Directors Dr. ZHANG Lijun (Chairman) Mr. PENG Xitao Ms. CHENG Po Chuen

Independent Non-executive Directors Mr. ZANG Dongli Mr. ZHOU Jingping Ms. LIU Haoming

There are 4 Board committees in the Company. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

| | Audit Committee | Remuneration Committee | Nomination Committee | Environmental, Social and Governance Committee |
|--------------------|--------------------|---------------------------|-------------------------|---|
| Dr. ZHANG Lijun | _ | - | С | - |
| Mr. PENG Xitao | - | - | - | С |
| Ms. CHENG Po Chuen | - | М | М | М |
| Mr. ZANG Dongli | М | С | М | М |
| Mr. ZHOU Jingping | М | - | М | М |
| Ms. LIU Haoming | С | М | М | М |

Notes:

- *C* Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- *M Member of the relevant Board committees*

Hong Kong, 26 May 2022