Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Asiaray Media Group Limited 雅仕維傳媒集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1993)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 26 MAY 2022

The Board is pleased to announce that the Resolutions proposed at the AGM were duly passed by way of poll.

Reference is made to the circular (the "Circular") of Asiaray Media Group Limited (the "Company") to the Shareholders containing the notice (the "Notice") for convening the AGM held on 26 May 2022 both dated 28 April 2022. Terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the Circular unless the context requires otherwise.

VOTING RESULTS OF THE AGM

Pursuant to Rule 13.39(5) of the Listing Rules, the Board is pleased to announce that the following ordinary resolutions (the "**Resolutions**") were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the AGM held on 26 May 2022:

	Ordinary Resolutions		Number of votes (approximate %)	
		For	Against	
1.	To receive and consider the audited consolidated financial statements and the reports of the directors and auditor of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2021.	364,789,796 (100.000000%)	0 (0.000000%)	

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of votes (approximate %)	
		For	Against
2.	(a) To re-elect Mr. Lam Ka Po as an executive Director.	364,789,796 (100.000000%)	0 (0.000000%)
	(b) To re-elect Mr. Kwan Tat Cheong as an executive Director.	364,789,796 (100.000000%)	0 (0.000000%)
	(c) To re-elect Mr. Yang Peng as a non-executive Director.	364,789,796 (100.000000%)	0 (0.000000%)
	(d) To re-elect Mr. Ma Ho Fai GBS JP as an independent non-executive Director.	364,789,796 (100.000000%)	0 (0.00000%)
3.	To authorise the Board to fix the remuneration of the Directors.	364,789,296 (99.999863%)	500 (0.000137%)
4.	To re-appoint PricewaterhouseCoopers as the independent auditor of the Company and to authorise the Board to fix their remuneration.	364,789,796 (100.000000%)	0 (0.000000%)
5.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to allot, issue and otherwise deal with additional Shares. (Note)	364,789,296 (99.999863%)	500 (0.000137%)
6.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to repurchase Shares.	364,789,796 (100.000000%)	0 (0.00000%)
7.	To extend the general mandate to the Directors to allot, issue and otherwise deal with additional Shares by adding thereto the Shares repurchased. (Note)	364,789,296 (99.999863%)	500 (0.000137%)

Note: The full text of which is set out in the Notice.

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the Resolutions, all the Resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of Shares in issue was 475,675,676 Shares, which was also the total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote for or against any of the Resolutions at the AGM. No Shareholder was required to abstain from voting on the Resolutions at the AGM. There were no Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and abstain from voting in favour as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules and no Shareholders had indicated their intention in the Circular to vote against or to abstain from voting on the Resolutions at the AGM.

The Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of vote-taking.

Executive Directors, namely Mr. Lam Tak Hing, Vincent, Mr. Lam Ka Po and Mr. Kwan Tat Cheong; non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Wong Chi Kin and Mr. Yang Peng; and independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Ma Andrew Chiu Cheung, Mr. Ma Ho Fai *GBS JP* and Ms. Mak Ka Ling have attended the AGM.

By order of the Board

Asiaray Media Group Limited

Lam Tak Hing, Vincent

Chairman

Hong Kong, 26 May 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Lam Tak Hing, Vincent, Mr. Lam Ka Po and Mr. Kwan Tat Cheong; the non-executive Directors are Mr. Wong Chi Kin and Mr. Yang Peng; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Ma Andrew Chiu Cheung, Mr. Ma Ho Fai GBS JP and Ms. Mak Ka Ling.