Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

## CONFIDENCE INTELLIGENCE HOLDINGS LIMITED 信 懇 智 能 控 股 有 限 公 司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1967)

## POLL RESULTS OF THE 2022 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Reference is made to the circular (the "Circular") and notice of 2022 annual general meeting (the "Notice of 2022 AGM") of Confidence Intelligence Holdings Limited (the "Company") both dated 22 April 2022. Capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular unless defined otherwise herein.

## POLL RESULTS OF THE 2022 AGM

The Board is pleased to announce that all the resolutions as set out in the Notice of 2022 AGM (the "**Resolutions**") were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the 2022 AGM held on 27 May 2022.

As at the date of the 2022 AGM, the total of number of share in issue was 250,000,000 Shares, which was also the total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote for or against the Resolutions at the 2022 AGM. There were no restrictions on any Shareholders to cast votes on any of the following Resolutions at the 2022 AGM.

The branch share registrar of the Company in Hong Kong, Tricor Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the 2022 AGM.

Save for Mr. Wong Chun Sek Edmund who did not attend the 2022 AGM due to other business commitments, other Directors namely Mr. Li Hao, Mr. Zhang Bizhong, Mr. Xu Shizhen, Ms. Li Biqiong, Mr. Hao Xiangjun, Mr. Yuan Shuntang, Mr. Chen Zhong and Ms. Mu LingXia attended the 2022 AGM either in person or by electronic means.

The poll results in respect of each of the Resolutions were as follows:

ODDINIADY DECOLUTIONS			NUMBER OF VOTES	
		ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS	For	Against
1.	To receive, consider and approve the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company and its subsidiaries for the year ended 31 December 2021 and the reports of the directors (" <b>Directors</b> ") and auditors of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2021.		148,188,811 (100%)	0 (0%)
2.	(a)	To re-elect Mr. Li Hao as an Executive Director;	148,188,811 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(b)	To re-elect Mr. Zhang Bizhong as an Executive Director;	148,188,811 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(c)	To re-elect Ms. Li Biqiong as an Executive Director;	148,188,811 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(d)	To re-elect Mr. Hao Xiangjun as an Executive Director;	148,188,811 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(e)	To re-elect Ms. Mu Lingxia as an Independent Non-executive Director; and	148,188,811 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(f)	To authorise the board of Directors (the <b>"Board"</b> ) to fix the remuneration of the Directors.	148,188,811 (100%)	0 (0%)
3.	To re-appoint PricewaterhouseCoopers as the auditor of the Company and to authorise the Board to fix its remuneration.		148,188,811 (100%)	0 (0%)
4.	To approve and grant the general mandate to issue additional shares of the Company to the Directors.		148,091,000 (99.934%)	97,811 (0.066%)
5.	To approve and grant the general mandate to repurchase shares of the Company to the Directors.		148,188,811 (100%)	0 (0%)
6.	mar 4 b	approve and grant the extension of the general adate granted in ordinary resolution numbered y adding repurchased shares under ordinary olution numbered 5 to the Directors.	148,091,000 (99.934%)	97,811 (0.066%)

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the above Resolutions, all the Resolutions were duly passed by the Shareholders as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

By order of the Board

Confidence Intelligence Holdings Limited

Li Hao

Chairman

Hong Kong, 27 May 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Li Hao, Mr. Zhang Bizhong, Mr. Xu Shizhen, Ms. Li Biqiong and Mr. Hao Xiangjun, the non-executive Director is Mr. Yuan Shuntang, and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Chen Zhong, Mr. Wong Chun Sek Edmund and Ms. Mu LingXia.