

(Stock code: 03303)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The updated information of members of the board of Directors ("**Board**") of Jutal Offshore Oil Services Limited are set out below.

Execut	ive I	Directo	ors

Mr. Wang Lishan (Chairman) Mr. Cao Yunsheng (Chief Executive Officer and President) Mr. Liu Yunian **Non-executive Director** Mr. Han Guimao

Independent Non-executive Directors Mr. Zheng Yimin Mr. Tam Kin Yip

There are three board committees.

AUDIT COMMITTEE

The audit committee comprises Mr. Han Guimao, the non-executive Director of the Company, and two independent non-executive Directors of the Company, which are Mr. Zheng Yimin and Mr. Tam Kin Yip.

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The remuneration committee comprises of Mr. Cao Yunsheng, the executive Director of the Company and two independent non-executive Directors, which are Mr. Zheng Yimin and Mr. Tam Kin Yip. Mr. Zheng Yimin is the chairman of the remuneration committee.

NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The nomination committee comprises of Mr. Wang Lishan, the executive Director and Chairman of the Company and two independent non-executive Directors, namely, Mr. Zheng Yimin and Mr. Tam Kin Yip. Mr. Wang Lishan is the chairman of the nomination committee.

Hong Kong, 27 May 2022