Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



SMIT HOLDINGS LIMITED

國微控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2239)

CLARIFICATION ANNOUNCEMENT RELATING TO THE POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 27 MAY 2022

Reference is made to the announcement of SMIT Holdings Limited dated 27 May 2022 (the "Announcement") in relation to the poll results of the annual general meeting held on 27 May 2022. Unless otherwise stated, terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

The Company would like to clarify that due to an inadvertent clerical error, the following paragraph in the Announcement:

"The following directors of the Company attended the AGM either in person or by electronic means: Mr. Huang Xueliang, Mr. Shuai Hongyu, Mr. Loong, Manfred Man-tsun and Mr. Jin Yufeng. Mr. Kwan, Allan Chung-yuen, Mr. Woo Kar Tung, Raymond and Mr. Zhang Junjie was unable to attend the AGM due to other work commitments."

should be replaced with the following:

"The following directors of the Company attended the AGM either in person or by electronic means: Mr. Huang Xueliang, Mr. Shuai Hongyu, Mr. Loong, Manfred Man-tsun and Mr. Jin Yufeng. Mr. Kwan, Allan Chung-yuen, Mr. Cai Jing, Mr. Woo Kar Tung, Raymond and Mr. Zhang Junjie were unable to attend the AGM due to other work commitments."

Save as disclosed above, all other information as stated in the Announcement remains unchanged. This announcement is supplemental to and should be read in conjunction with the Announcement.

By order of the Board

SMIT Holdings Limited

Huang Xueliang

Chairman

Hong Kong, 30 May 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Huang Xueliang (chairman and chief executive officer), Mr. Shuai Hongyu and Mr. Loong, Manfred Man-tsun; the non-executive Directors are Mr. Kwan, Allan Chung-yuen and Mr. Cai Jing; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Zhang Junjie, Mr. Woo Kar Tung, Raymond and Mr. Jin Yufeng.