Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this document, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 2389)

POLL RESULTS AT THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 30 MAY 2022

At the annual general meeting (the "**AGM**") of Beijing Health (Holdings) Limited (the "**Company**") held on 30 May 2022, all the proposed resolutions as set out in the notice of the AGM dated 20 April 2022 were taken by poll. The poll results are as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of Votes (%)	
		For	Against
1.	To receive and consider the audited consolidated financial statements and the reports of the directors and auditors for the year ended 31 December 2021.	1,924,759,206 (99.99%)	234,000 (0.01%)
2.	To re-elect Mr. Liu Xue Heng as an executive Director.	1,924,993,206 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
3.	To re-elect Mr. Robert Winslow Koepp as an independent non-executive Director.	1,886,815,206 (98.02%)	38,178,000 (1.98%)
4.	To re-elect Mr. Tse Man Kit, Keith as an independent non-executive Director.	1,924,225,206 (99.96%)	768,000 (0.04%)
5.	To re-elect Mr. Wu Yong Xin as an independent non-executive Director.	1,924,225,206 (99.96%)	768,000 (0.04%)
6.	To consider and authorise the board (the " Board ") of the directors of the Company (or, if so delegated by the Board, its remuneration committee) to determine the remuneration of the directors.	1,924,993,206 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
7.	To re-appoint Ernst & Young as auditors of the Company and to authorize the Board to fix their remuneration.	1,924,993,206 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
8.	To give a general mandate to the directors of the Company to repurchase shares of the Company not exceeding 10% of the total number of issued shares of the Company as at the date of this resolution.	1,924,993,206 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
9.	To give a general mandate to the directors of the Company to issue additional shares of the Company not exceeding 20% of the total number of issued shares of the Company as at the date of this resolution.	1,886,815,206 (98.02%)	38,178,000 (1.98%)
10.	To extend the general mandate granted to the directors of the Company to issue additional shares of the Company by the aggregate number of the shares repurchased by the Company.	1,886,815,206 (98.02%)	38,178,000 (1.98%)

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the resolutions numbered 1 to 10, all resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

As at the date of the AGM, the number of issued shares of the Company was 6,078,944,027 shares. The total number of shares entitling the holders to attend and vote on the resolutions at the AGM is 6,078,944,027 shares. There were no shares entitling the holder to attend and abstain from voting in favour at the AGM as set out in rule 13.40 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "**Listing Rules**").

No shareholder of the Company was required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting on the resolutions at the AGM. None of the shareholders has stated their intention in the Company's circular dated 20 April 2022 to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions at the AGM.

The Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Union Registrars Limited, acted as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM.

The executive directors, namely Mr. Zhu Shi Xing, Mr. Gu Shan Chao and Mr. Siu Kin Wai, and the independent non-executive director, namely Mr. Tse Man Kit, Keith attended the AGM. While, Mr. Liu Xue Heng, Mr. Hu Shiang Chi, Mr. Wang Zheng Chun, Mr. Zhang Jing Ming, Mr. Robert Winslow Koepp, Mr. Gary Zhou, Mr. Wu Yong Xin and Mr. Zhang Yun Zhou were unable to attend the AGM due to their other work committment.

By Order of the Board of
Beijing Health (Holdings) Limited
Zhu Shi Xing
Chairman

Hong Kong, 30 May 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises seven executive Directors, namely Mr. Zhu Shi Xing, Mr. Liu Xue Heng, Mr. Gu Shan Chao, Mr. Siu Kin Wai, Mr. Hu Shiang Chi, Mr. Wang Zheng Chun and Mr. Zhang Jing Ming and five independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Robert Winslow Koepp, Mr. Gary Zhou, Mr. Tse Man Kit, Keith, Mr. Wu Yong Xin and Mr. Zhang Yun Zhou.