Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Channel Micron Holdings Company Limited 捷心降控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with members' limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2115)

RESIGNATION OF DIRECTOR

The board of directors (the "Board") of Channel Micron Holdings Company Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") announces that, Ms. Yap Chui Fan ("Ms. Yap") has tendered her resignation as an executive director of the Company with effect from 30 May 2022 in order to devote more time on her personal endeavours.

Ms. Yap has confirmed that there is no disagreement between her and the Board; and there are no matters which need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited in relation to her resignation as an executive director of the Company.

The Board would like to express its sincere gratitude to Ms. Yap for her valuable contributions to the Company during her tenure of office.

By Order of the Board
Channel Micron Holdings Company Limited
Ng Yew Sum

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 30 May 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises: (1) Mr. NG Yew Sum (Chairman), Mr. CHIN Sze Kee, Mr. LAW Eng Hock and Mr. LIM Kai Seng as the executive Directors; and (2) Mr. NG Seng Leong, Mr. Martin Giles MANEN and Mr. WU Chun Sing as the independent non-executive Directors.