Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## **DTXS Silk Road Investment Holdings Company Limited**

大唐西市絲路投資控股有限公司 (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 620)

## SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO THE POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 27 MAY 2022

Reference is made to the announcement of DTXS Silk Road Investment Holdings Company Limited (the "**Company**") dated 27 May 2022 (the "**Announcement**") in relation to, amongst others, the poll results of the annual general meeting (the "**AGM**") held on 27 May 2022. Unless otherwise defined herein, capitalized terms used in this supplemental announcement shall have the same meanings as defined in the Announcement.

The Company hereby provides further information pursuant to Rule 13.39(5A) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited as follows:

All Directors had attended the AGM. Dr. Xu Zhihong, Mr. Kam Hou Yin John, Mr. Wong Kwok Tung Gordon Allan, Mr. Tsang Yok Sing, Jasper, Mr. Tse Yung Hoi and Mr. Kwok Chi Shing attended the AGM in person while Mr. Lu Jianzhong and Mr. Yang Xingwen attended the AGM by electronic means.

Save as stated above, all the information and contents set out in the Announcement remains unchanged.

By Order of the Board DTXS Silk Road Investment Holdings Company Limited Dr. Xu Zhihong Executive Director and Executive Vice-chairman

Hong Kong, 30 May 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the board of Directors of the Company comprises five Executive Directors, namely Mr. Lu Jianzhong (Chairman), Mr. Yang Xingwen, Dr. Xu Zhihong (Executive Vice-chairman), Mr. Kam Hou Yin John (Chief Executive Officer) and Mr. Wong Kwok Tung Gordon Allan (Deputy Chief Executive Officer); and three Independent Non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Tsang Yok Sing, Jasper, Mr. Tse Yung Hoi and Mr. Kwok Chi Shing.