Perennial Energy Holdings Limited

久泰邦達能源控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 2798)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("**Board**") of Perennial Energy Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Yu Bangping (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Sun Dawei Mr. Wang Shize Mr. Li Xuezhong Mr. Lau Kai Ming Mr. Yu Zhilong Mr. Yu Xiao

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Fong Wai Ho Mr. Punnya Niraan De Silva Ms. Cheung Suet Ting, Samantha Mr. Wang Xiufeng

The Board has set up the following three committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which Board member serves.

Board Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Yu Bangping	_	_	С
Mr. Sun Dawei	_	_	_
Mr. Wang Shize	_	_	_
Mr. Li Xuezhong	_	_	_
Mr. Lau Kai Ming	_	М	_
Mr. Yu Zhilong	_	_	_
Mr. Yu Xiao	_	_	_
Mr. Fong Wai Ho	С	С	М
Mr. Punnya Niraan De Silva	М	М	_
Ms. Cheung Suet Ting, Samantha	М	_	М
Mr. Wang Xiufeng		_	_

Notes:

- C: Chairperson of the relevant Board committees
- M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 1 June 2022