Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Bojun Education Company Limited

博駿教育有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1758)

CHANGE OF CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Director**(**s**)") of Bojun Education Company Limited (the "**Company**") hereby announces that with effect from 31 May 2022:

- (1) Mr. Wang Chunguo* (王淳國) would resign as the chief financial officer of the Company (the "Chief Financial Officer"); and
- (2) Mr. Tang Peng* (唐鵬) would be appointed as the Chief Financial Officer in place of Mr. Wang Chunguo.

Mr. Wang Chunguo has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter relating to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The biography of Mr. Tang Peng is set out below:

Mr. Tang Peng, aged 40, possesses approximately 16 years of experience in financial and strategic management. He is a member of the Chinese Institute of Certified Public Accountants, the Chartered Professional Accountants of Ontario and the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants. Mr. Peng obtained a bachelor's degree in land resource management from Hebei GEO University (河北地質大學) in 2004 and a master's degree in international management from the University of Exeter in 2005.

By Order of the Board Bojun Education Company Limited Wang Jinglei Chairman of the Board and chief executive officer

Hong Kong, 31 May 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Director is Mr. Wang Jinglei; the nonexecutive Director is Mr. Wu Jiwei; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Cheng Tai Kwan Sunny, Mr. Mao Daowei, Ms. Luo Yunping and Mr. Yang Yuan.

* for identification purpose only