

Hebei Yichen Industrial Group Corporation Limited*

河北翼辰實業集團股份有限公司

(A joint stock limited liability company incorporated in the People's Republic of China) (Stock Code: 1596)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Hebei Yichen Industrial Group Corporation Limited are set out below:

Executive directors:

Mr. Zhang Haijun (Chairman)

Mr. Wu Jinyu

Mr. Zhang Chao

Mr. Zhang Lihuan

Ms. Ma Xuehui

Non-executive director:

Ms. Gu Xiaohui

Independent non-executive directors:

Mr. Jip Ki Chi

Mr. Zhang Liguo

Mr. Wang Fuju

There are five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee	Strategy Committee
Mr. Zhang Haijun	-	-	-	-	С
Mr. Wu Jinyu	-	M	M	-	M
Mr. Zhang Chao	-	-	-	M	-
Mr. Zhang Lihuan	_	-	-	_	-
Ms. Ma Xuehui	-	-	-	-	-
Ms. Gu Xiaohui	_	-	-	_	-
Mr. Jip Ki Chi	С	M	-	С	-
Mr. Zhang Liguo	M	С	M	-	M
Mr. Wang Fuju	M	_	С	M	_

Notes:

C – Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M – Member of the relevant Board committee

Shijiazhuang, The PRC, 31 May 2022

* For identification purpose only