

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 356)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of DT Capital Limited are set out below:

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Leong Chi Wai Mr. Lewis Chan Mr. Su Chunxiang

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Ms. Chan Pui Kwan Mr. Lam Chi Keung

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Chen Yeung Tak

Mr. Jochum Siebren Haakma

Mr. Leung Ka Kui

There are three Board committees. The membership information of each committee is set out below:

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Chen Yeung Tak (Committee Chairman)

Mr. Jochum Siebren Haakma

Mr. Leung Ka Kui

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Chen Yeung Tak (Committee Chairman)

Mr. Jochum Siebren Haakma

Mr. Leung Ka Kui

NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Leung Ka Kui (Committee Chairman)

Mr. Chen Yeung Tak

Mr. Jochum Siebren Haakma