Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Stock Code: 01461)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of ZHONGTAI FUTURES Company Limited comprises 9 directors as follows:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Zhong Jinlong *(Chairman)* Mr. Liang Zhongwei

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Hu Kainan Mr. Zheng Hanyin Mr. Ming Gang Mr. Liu Feng

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Zheng Jianping Mr. Chen Hua Mr. Luo Xinhua* The Board has established 5 committees. The table below provides the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Strategic and Development Committee	Risk Control Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Appraisal Committee	Nomination Committee
Zhong Jinlong	С				
Liang Zhongwei		М		М	М
Hu Kainan		С	М		
Zheng Hanyin				М	М
Ming Gang	М	М			
Liu Feng	М		М		
Zheng Jianping	М	М	М	М	С
Chen Hua	М	М	М	С	М
Luo Xinhua*			С	М	М

C: Chairperson of the relevant Board committees

M: Member of the relevant Board committees

* The appointment of Mr. LUO Xinhua shall take effect after Mr. LUO has passed the professional competence level assessment test for executives of futures firms and satisfied the qualifications required for acting as independent directors of futures firms issued by the China Securities Regulatory Commission ("Obtaining the Qualifications Required for Acting as an Independent Non-executive Director"). The term of office of Mr. LUO Xinhua shall commence following Obtaining the Qualifications Required for Acting as an Independent Non-executive Director"). The term of office of Mr. LUO Xinhua shall the expiry of the term of the third session of the Board.

Jinan, the People's Republic of China 31 May 2022