

新世紀醫療控股有限公司

New Century Healthcare Holding Co. Limited (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1518)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of New Century Healthcare Holding Co. Limited with effect from 1 June 2022 are set out below:

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Jason ZHOU (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Ms. XIN Hong (Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer) Mr. XU Han (Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer)

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. GUO Qizhi Mr. WANG Siye Ms. Li Suyu Mr. YANG Yuelin Mr. XIE Qiang

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. WU Guanxiong Mr. SUN Hongbin Mr. JIANG Yanfu Dr. MA Jing

There are three Board committees. The composition of the Board committees are set out below:

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. SUN Hongbin *(Chairman)* Mr. GUO Qizhi Mr. JIANG Yanfu

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. WU Guanxiong (*Chairman*) Mr. YANG Yuelin Dr. Ma Jing

NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Jason ZHOU (*Chairman*) Mr. WU Guanxiong Mr. JIANG Yanfu

Hong Kong, 1 June 2022