

Vixtel Technologies Holdings Limited

飛思達科技控股有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1782)

List of directors and their roles and functions

Members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Vixtel Technologies Holdings Limited are set out below:

Board of Directors

Executive Director Mr. Shi Zhimin (*Chairman*)

Non-executive Director Mr. Guan Haiqing

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Yeung Man Simon Mr. Hu Jianjun Ms. Ru Tingting

The Board has established the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee and the Nomination Committee and these committees are comprised of the following members:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Shi Zhimin	_	М	М
Mr. Yeung Man Simon	С	М	М
Mr. Hu Jianjun	М	С	М
Ms. Ru Tingting	М	М	С

Notes: C Chairman of the relevant Board committees M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 1 June 2022