Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1303)

CHANGE OF CHAIRMAN AND AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of Huili Resources (Group) Limited (the "Company") announces that:

- (1) Ms. XIANG Siying ("Ms. Xiang"), an independent non-executive Director, has resigned as the chairlady (the "Chairlady") and authorised representative ("Authorised Representative") of the Company with immediate effect due to her decision to devote more time to personal development (the "Resignation");
- (2) Mr. CUI Yazhou ("Mr. Cui"), an executive Director and a substantial shareholder of the Company, has been appointed as the chairman of the Company (the "Chairman") and Authorised Representative with immediate effect. As at the date of this announcement, Mr. Cui is deemed to be interested in 441,000,000 shares of the Company (the "Shares") through 441,000,000 Shares held by Sky Circle International Limited wholly and beneficially owned by him, representing approximately 27.22% of the issued Shares.

Ms. Xiang will continue to be an independent non-executive Director. Subsequent to the above Resignation, the monthly remuneration of Ms. Xiang will change from HK\$50,000 to HK\$10,000, with immediate effect.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its appreciation for the efforts of Ms. Xiang and her valuable contributions to the Company in her position as Chairlady and welcome Mr. Cui for his new role as the Chairman.

By order of the Board
Huili Resources (Group) Limited
Cui Yazhou

Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 1 June 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Cui Yazhou, Mr. Ye Xin, Ms. Wang Qian and Mr. Zhou Jianzhong; the non-executive Director is Mr. Cao Ye; and the independent non-executive Directors are Ms. Xiang Siying, Ms. Huang Mei and Mr. Chan Ping Kuen.