Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited, The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Deyun Holding Ltd. 德運摔股有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1440)

CHANGE OF COMPLIANCE ADVISER

The board (the "Board") of directors ("Directors") of Deyun Holding Ltd. (the "Company") announces that Dakin Capital Limited ("Dakin") has resigned as the compliance adviser of the Company with effect from 2 June 2022, due to the consideration of fee levels. Save as disclosed in this announcement, the Board confirms that, as at the date of this announcement, there are no other matters relating to the resignation of Dakin as the Company's compliance adviser that need to be drawn to the attention of the shareholders of the Company and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange").

The Board further announces that VBG Capital Limited has been appointed as the new compliance adviser of the Company pursuant to Rule 3A.27 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on the Stock Exchange (the "Listing Rules") with effect from 2 June 2022 until the date, pursuant to Rule 3A.19 of the Listing Rules, on which the Company complies with Rule 13.46 of the Listing Rules in respect of the Company for the first full financial year commencing after the date of initial listing of the Company (being the financial year ending 31 December 2022), or until the compliance adviser agreement entered into between the Company and VBG Capital Limited is terminated in accordance with its terms, whichever is earlier.

VBG Capital Limited is a licensed corporation to carry out type 1 (dealing in securities) and type 6 (advising on corporate finance) regulated activity under the Securities and Futures Ordinance, Chapter 571 of the Laws of Hong Kong.

By Order of the Board

Deyun Holding Ltd.

Lin Minqiang

Chairman

Hong Kong, 2 June 2022

As of the date of this announcement, the Board comprises of Mr. Lin Minqiang, Mr. Lin Chaowei, Mr. Lin Chaowen, Mr. Lin Bingzhong, Mr. Wei Cunzhuo and Ms. Lin Lili as executive Directors, and Mr. Sheng Zijiu, Mr. Chow Kit Ting, Mr. Yip Koon Shing, and Mr. Wong Chun Sek Edmund as independent non-executive Directors.