Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CAA Resources Limited

優庫資源有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Joint Provisional Liquidators appointed)

(For restructuring purposes only)

(Stock Code: 02112)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 6 JUNE 2022

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of CAA Resources Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce the poll results of the proposed resolutions ("Resolutions") as set out in the notice of annual general meeting of the Company dated 29 April 2022 which were voted by the shareholders of the Company (the "Shareholders") by way of poll at the annual general meeting of the Company held on 6 June 2022 (the "AGM").

POLL RESULTS

The poll results in respect of all the Resolutions proposed at the AGM are as follows:

	Ordinary Possilutions	No. of Votes (%)	
Ordinary Resolutions		For	Against
1.	To receive and consider the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company and its subsidiaries and the reports of the directors and the report of the auditor for the year ended 31 December 2021;	869,481,104 (90.53%)	91,000,310 (9.47%)
2.	(a) To re-elect Mr. Li Yang as an executive Director;	869,481,104 (90.53%)	91,000,310 (9.47%)
	(b) To re-elect Mr. Ng Khing Yeu as an executive Director;	869,104,504 (90.52%)	91,000,310 (9.48%)
	(c) to re-elect Dr. Li Zhongquan as an independent non-executive Director;	869,104,504 (90.52%)	91,000,310 (9.48%)

Ordinary Resolutions		No. of Votes (%)	
		For	Against
	(d) to re-elect Dr. Wang Ling as an independent non-executive Director;	869,104,504 (90.52%)	91,000,310 (9.48%)
	(e) to re-elect Mr. Leung Yiu Cho as an independent non-executive Director;	869,104,504 (90.52%)	91,000,310 (9.48%)
3.	To authorise the board of Directors (the " Board ") to fix the Director's remuneration for the year ending 31 December 2022;	869,481,104 (90.53%)	91,000,310 (9.47%)
4.	To re-appoint UniTax Prism (HK) CPA Limited as the auditors and to authorise the Board to fix their remuneration;	869,104,504 (90.52%)	91,000,310 (9.48%)
5.	To grant a general and unconditional mandate to the directors to repurchase shares of the Company;	869,481,104 (90.53%)	91,000,310 (9.47%)
6.	To grant a general and unconditional mandate to the directors to issue, allot and deal with additional shares of the Company;	869,481,104 (90.53%)	91,000,310 (9.47%)
7.	To extend the general mandate granted to the directors to issue additional shares of the Company by the aggregate nominal amount of the shares repurchased by the Company.	869,481,104 (90.53%)	91,000,310 (9.47%)

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the Resolutions, the Resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company at the AGM.

As at the date of the AGM, the issued share capital of the Company comprised 1,500,000,000 shares, which was the total number of shares entitling the shareholders to attend and vote for or against all the Resolutions proposed at the AGM. No shareholder of the Company was required under the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited ("Listing Rules") to abstain from voting on the Resolutions at the AGM. None of the shareholders of the Company have stated their intention in the Company's circular dated 29 April 2022 to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the Resolutions at the AGM. All Directors attended the AGM.

Tricor Investor Services Limited, the Hong Kong branch share registrar of the Company, was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of vote-taking.

By Order of the Board

CAA Resources Limited

Li Yang

Co-Chairman

Hong Kong, 6 June 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Li Yang, Mr. Ng Khing Yeu, Ms. Li Xiaolan and Mr. Wang Er, and the independent non-executive Directors are Dr. Li Zhongquan, Dr. Wang Ling and Mr. Leung Yiu Cho.

* For identification only