香港中華煤氣有限公司

THE HONG KONG AND CHINA GAS COMPANY LIMITED

(Incorporated in Hong Kong under the Companies Ordinance with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 3)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of The Hong Kong and China Gas Company Limited are set out below.

Non-executive Directors

Dr. Lee Ka-kit (Chairman)

Dr. Lee Ka-shing (Chairman)

Dr. Colin Lam Ko-yin

Mr. Andrew Fung Hau-chung (effective from 14th June 2022)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. the Hon. Sir David Li Kwok-po

Prof. Poon Chung-kwong

Dr. the Hon. Moses Cheng Mo-chi

Executive Directors

Mr. Peter Wong Wai-yee (Managing Director)

Mr. John Ho Hon-ming (Executive Director, Chief Financial Officer and Company Secretary)

The membership information of the following committees on which each Board member serves is set out below.

Board Audit and Risk Committee

Dr. the Hon. Sir David Li Kwok-po (Chairman)

Prof. Poon Chung-kwong

Dr. the Hon. Moses Cheng Mo-chi

Remuneration Committee

Dr. the Hon. Sir David Li Kwok-po (Chairman)

Dr. Lee Ka-kit

Dr. Lee Ka-shing

Prof. Poon Chung-kwong

Dr. the Hon. Moses Cheng Mo-chi

Nomination Committee

Dr. Lee Ka-kit (Chairman)

Dr. Lee Ka-shing (Chairman)

Dr. the Hon. Sir David Li Kwok-po

Prof. Poon Chung-kwong

Dr. the Hon. Moses Cheng Mo-chi

Hong Kong, 6th June 2022

