Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name Postal Savings Bank of China Co., Ltd.	
Stock code	01658
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	04612 USD7,250,000,000 4.50% Non-Cumulative Perpetual Offshore Preference Shares
Title of announcement	Final Dividends for the Year Ended 31 December 2021 (Updated)
Announcement date	08 June 2022
Status	Update to previous announcement
Reason for the update / change	Updated the Date of shareholders' approval
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2021
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2021
Dividend declared	RMB 2.474 per 10 share
Date of shareholders' approval	28 June 2022
Information relating to Hong Kong share register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD amount to be announced
Exchange rate	To be announced
Ex-dividend date	04 July 2022
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	05 July 2022 16:30
Book close period	From 06 July 2022 to 11 July 2022
Record date	11 July 2022
Payment date	10 August 2022
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
	Shops 1712-1716, 17/F,
	Hopewell Center,
	183 Queen's Road East,
	Wanchai
	Hong Kong

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	To be announced	
Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	

Directors of the issuer

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of the Bank comprises Mr. Liu Jianjun, Mr. Zhang Xuewen and Ms. Yao Hong as Executive Directors; Mr. Han Wenbo, Mr. Chen Donghao, Mr. Wei Qiang, Mr. Liu Yue and Mr. Ding Xiangming as Non-executive Directors; Mr. Fu Tingmei, Mr. Wen Tiejun, Mr. Chung Shui Ming Timpson, Mr. Hu Xiang and Ms. Pan Yingli as Independent Non-executive Directors.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1