Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## China Ludao Technology Company Limited

## 中國綠島科技有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2023)

## POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The Board is pleased to announce that all resolutions proposed at the AGM were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the AGM.

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of China Ludao Technology Company Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that all the proposed resolutions as set out in the notice of annual general meeting of the Company dated 29 April 2022 were duly passed by the shareholders of the Company (the "Shareholders") by way of poll at the annual general meeting of the Company held on 8 June 2022 (the "AGM").

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of shares in the issued share capital of the Company was 491,800,000 shares. None of the Shareholders was required under the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules") to abstain from voting at the AGM. There were no shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of any of the resolutions at the AGM pursuant to Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules. None of the Shareholders have indicated their intention in the Company's circular dated 29 April 2022 to vote against or to abstain from voting on the resolutions proposed at the AGM. Accordingly, there were a total of 491,800,000 shares, representing the entire issued shares of the Company, entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote on the resolutions proposed at the AGM.

The Company's branch share registrar and transfer office in Hong Kong, Tricor Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of vote-taking.

The poll results in respect of all the resolutions at the AGM are set out as follows:

		ODDINA DV DECOLUTIONS	Number of votes (%)	
ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS			FOR	AGAINST
1.	fina subs	ncial statements of the Company and its idiaries together with the directors' report and independent auditor's report for the financial year id 31 December 2021	242,616,072 100.00%	0 0.00%
2.	(A)	(i) to re-elect Ms. Pan Yili as an executive director of the Company;	242,616,072 100.00%	0 0.00%
		(ii) to re-elect Mr. Chan Yin Tsung as an independent non-executive director of the Company;	242,616,072 100.00%	0 0.00%
	(B)	to authorise the board of directors of the Company to fix the remuneration of the directors of the Company.	242,616,072 100.00%	0 0.00%
3.	To re-appoint BDO Limited as the Company's auditors and to authorise the board of directors of the Company to fix their remuneration		242,616,072 100.00%	0 0.00%
4.	Con	grant a general mandate to the directors of the apany to issue, allot and otherwise deal with the apany's shares	242,616,072 100.00%	0 0.00%
5.	_	grant a general mandate to the directors of the apany to repurchase the Company's shares	242,616,072 100.00%	0 0.00%
6.	Com	xtend the mandate granted to the directors of the apany under resolution no. 4 by including nominal unt of the shares repurchased by the Company or resolution no. 5	242,616,072 100.00%	0 0.00%

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the above resolutions no. 1 to no. 6, all such resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

All Directors attended the AGM. The attendance record of the Directors at the AGM was as follows:

Mr. Yu Yuerong, Ms. Pan Yili, Mr. Wang Xiaobing and Mr. Ruan Lianfa attended the AGM by electronic means; and

Mr. Chan Yin Tsung and Ms. Yau Kit Kuen Jean attended the AGM in person.

By Order of the Board
China Ludao Technology Company Limited
Yu Yuerong

Chairman and executive Director

8 June 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises three executive Directors, namely Mr. Yu Yuerong, Ms. Pan Yili and Mr. Wang Xiaobing; and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Chan Yin Tsung, Mr. Ruan Lianfa and Ms. Yau Kit Kuen Jean.