Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Vision Deal HK Acquisition Corp.

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 7827)

(Warrant Code: 4827)

(the "Company")

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of the Company are set out below:

Executive Directors

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Shengwen Rong (戎勝文)

Dr. Weiru Chen (陳威如) Dr. Shirley Ze Yu (于澤)

Mr. Michael Ward

Mr. Zhe Wei (衛哲) (Chairman of the Board) Mr. Lin Feng (馮林) (Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Lishu Lou (樓立樞) (Chief Strategy Officer)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Juan Christian Graf Thun-Hohenstein Mr. Shu Fun Francis Alvin Lai (黎樹勳)

Mr. Wai Hung Cheung (張偉雄)

There are three Board Committees. The table below sets out the composition of the committees on which the Board members serve.

Board Committee Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Zhe Wei		С	
Mr. Lin Feng			М
Mr. Lishu Lou			
Mr. Juan Christian Graf Thun- Hohenstein			
Mr. Shu Fun Francis Alvin Lai			
Mr. Wai Hung Cheung			
Mr. Michael Ward	М	М	
Mr. Shengwen Rong	С		
Dr. Weiru Chen	М		М
Dr. Shirley Ze Yu		М	С

Notes:

C Chairman/chairwoman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, June 9, 2022