Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1685)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 9 JUNE 2022

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Boer Power Holdings Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that all resolutions set out in the notice of the annual general meeting (the "AGM") dated 28 April 2022 (the "Notice") were duly passed by way of poll at the AGM held on 9 June 2022.

The AGM was held at Room 1, Level 8, The Wave, 4 Hing Yip Street, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong on Thursday, 9 June 2022 at 10:00 a.m.

As at the date of the AGM, the issued share capital of the Company was HK\$77,376,900 divided into 773,769,000 shares of HK\$0.1 each (the "Shares"), which was the total number of Shares entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against any of the proposed resolutions at the AGM. There was no restriction on any shareholders to attend and vote only against any of the proposed resolutions at the AGM.

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, was appointed and acted as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM.

All the proposed resolutions as set out in the Notice were duly passed by the shareholders of the Company by way of poll. The poll results in respect of the resolutions were as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions		Number of votes (%)	
		For	Against
1.	To receive and consider the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company and its subsidiaries and the reports of the directors and the independent auditor of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2021.	526,628,100 (99.999896%)	550 (0.000104%)
2.	To re-elect Ms. JIA Lingxia as executive director of the Company.	525,895,100 (99.860708%)	733,550 (0.139292%)
3.	To re-elect Mr. ZHA Saibin as executive director of the Company.	526,628,100 (99.999896%)	550 (0.000104%)
4.	To re-elect Mr. TANG Jianrong as independent non-executive director of the Company.	526,628,100 (99.999896%)	550 (0.000104%)
5.	To authorise the Board to fix the remuneration of the Directors.	526,628,100 (99.999896%)	550 (0.000104%)
6.	To re-appoint BDO Limited as auditor of the Company and to authorise the Board to fix their remuneration.	526,628,100 (99.999896%)	550 (0.000104%)
7.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to allot, issue and deal with additional Shares not exceeding 20% of the issued share capital of the Company as at the date of passing of this resolution.	526,628,100 (99.999896%)	550 (0.000104%)
8.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to repurchase Shares in the capital of the Company not exceeding 10% of the issued share capital of the Company as at the date of passing of this resolution.	526,628,100 (99.999896%)	550 (0.000104%)
9.	Conditional upon resolutions 7 and 8 being passed, the general mandate granted to the Directors to allot, issue and deal with additional shares of the Company pursuant to resolution 7 be extended by the addition thereto of an amount representing the aggregate nominal amount of the share capital of the Company repurchased by the Company under the authority granted pursuant to resolution 8.	526,628,100 (99.999896%)	550 (0.000104%)

As more than 50% of the votes from the shareholders of the Company who attended and voted at the AGM were cast in favour of each of the above resolutions, all resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

By order of the Board
Boer Power Holdings Limited
Qian Yixiang
Chairman

Hong Kong, 9 June 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises (i) five executive Directors: Mr. Qian Yixiang, Ms. Jia Lingxia, Mr. Zha Saibin (Mr. Yu Wai Ming as his alternate), Mr. Qian Zhongming and Mr. Yu Wai Ming; and (ii) three independent non-executive Directors: Mr. Tang Jianrong, Mr. Qu Weimin and Mr. Lai Wai Leuk.