Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

SUNAC 融創服務

SUNAC SERVICES HOLDINGS LIMITED

融創服務控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 01516)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Sunac Services Holdings Limited are set out below:

Chairman of the Board and Non-Executive Director

Mr. WANG Mengde

Executive Directors

Ms. CAO Hongling (Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. YANG Man

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. LU Peng Mr. GAO Xi

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. WANG Lihong

Mr. YAO Ning

Mr. ZHAO Zhonghua

There are three Board committees and the members are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. YAO Ning (Chairperson)

Ms. WANG Lihong

Mr. ZHAO Zhonghua

Remuneration Committee

Ms. WANG Lihong (Chairperson)

Ms. CAO Hongling

Mr. YAO Ning

Mr. ZHAO Zhonghua

Hong Kong, 9 June 2022

Nomination Committee

Mr. WANG Mengde (Chairperson)

Ms. WANG Lihong

Mr. YAO Ning

Mr. ZHAO Zhonghua