

華油能源集團有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1251)

List of Directors and their role and function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of SPT Energy Group Inc. are as follows:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Wang Guoqiang (Chairman)

Mr. Ethan Wu (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Li Qiang (Chief Financial Officer)

Non-Executive Director:

Mr. Wu Jiwei

Ms. Chen Chunhua

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Ms. Zhang Yujuan

Mr. Wu Kwok Keung Andrew

Mr. Wan Kah Ming

Mr. Ma Xiao Hu

The Board has set up three committees and the members of these committees are as follows:

Audit Committee:

Mr. Wu Kwok Keung Andrew (Chairman)

Ms. Chen Chunhua

Mr. Wan Kah Ming

Remuneration Committee:

Ms. Zhang Yujuan (Chairman)

Mr. Wang Guoqiang

Mr. Wu Kwok Keung Andrew

Nomination Committee:

Mr. Wang Guoqiang (Chairman)

Ms. Zhang Yujuan

Mr. Wu Kwok Keung Andrew

The PRC, 10 June 2022

^{*} for identification purpose only