Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1772)

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT TO POSTPONEMENT OF 2021 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING AND H SHARE CLASS MEETING; AND CHANGE OF EXPECTED TIMETABLE OF PROFIT DISTRIBUTION PROPOSAL FOR 2021 AND BONUS ISSUE

Reference is made to the announcement of Ganfeng Lithium Co., Ltd. (the "Company") dated June 6, 2022 in relation to postponement of 2021 annual general meeting and H share class meeting; and change of expected timetable of profit distribution proposal for 2021 and bonus issue (the "Announcement"). Unless otherwise defined, capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those set out in the Announcement.

Reference is made to the paragraphs headed "POSTPONEMENT OF 2021 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING AND H SHARE CLASS MEETING" in the Announcement. The Company would like to remind that person who becomes a Shareholder from June 11, 2022 to June 15, 2022 will not be able to attend this annual general meeting and H share class meeting.

The above additional information does not affect other information contained in the Announcement and save as disclosed in this announcement, the content of the Announcement remains unchanged.

By order of the Board
GANFENG LITHIUM CO., LTD.
LI Liangbin
Chairman

Jiangxi, PRC June 13, 2022

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. LI Liangbin, Mr. WANG Xiaoshen, Ms. DENG Zhaonan and Mr. SHEN Haibo as executive directors of the Company; Mr. YU Jianguo and Ms. YANG Juan as non-executive directors of the Company; and Ms. WONG Sze Wing, Ms. XU Yixin and Mr. XU Guanghua as independent non-executive directors of the Company.